We Have a Dedicated Year-Round Team Working Behind the Scenes

At YMCA of the Pines, many of our staff members are full-time employees, working behind the scenes to ensure a smooth-running, mission-driven organization. As one would expect, we have program directors and coordinators overseeing our summer camps, our School Age Child Care program and our Outdoor Center. But we also have a CEO, a finance department, a buildings and grounds team, an administrative staff, and offices of development, operations, food service, marketing and registration. It takes a lot to keep an operation such as ours functioning well and we’re proud of our hard-working year-round team. Meet them here!

Year-Round Staff Directory

Matt Foran

Camp Director

ext 1524
matt@ycamp.org

Christine Giannobile

Ockanickon Program Coordinator

Gabrielle Ostroski

Camp Director

ext 1523
gab@ycamp.org

April Eyler

Matollionequay Program Coordinator

ext 1526
april@ycamp.org

Lynn Passarella

Camp Director

ext 1502
lynn@ycamp.org

Assistant Day Camp Director

ext 1512
lynn@ycamp.org

Becca Gutwirth

School Age Child Care Director

ext 1520
becca@ycamp.org

Carol Yard

Outdoor Center Director

ext 1528
carol@ycamp.org

Dan Rozov

Assistant Outdoor Center Director

ext 1529
dan@ycamp.org

Jason Ostroski

Food Service Director

ext 1530
jason@ycamp.org

Kimmie Searles

Assistant Food Service Director

ext 1530
kimmie@ycamp.org

Andy Smith

Buildings & Grounds Director

ext 1536
andy@ycamp.org

Mike Kobren

Maintenance Assistant

ext 1537
mikek@ycamp.org

Ken Tuohey

Maintenance Tech

ext 1537
ken@ycamp.org

Mark Dibble

CEO

ext 1500
mark@ycamp.org

Greg Keresztury

Director of Operations

ext 1515
gregk@ycamp.org

Cindy Culotta

Chief Financial Officer

ext 1510
cindy@ycamp.org

Suzette Belz

VP of Development and Major Gifts

Susan Miller

Director of Marketing and Communications

ext 1522
susan@ycamp.org

Lynne Gally

Program Registration

ext 1503
lynne@ycamp.org

Karen Emmenecker

Registration Assistant

ext 1511
karen@ycamp.org

Accounting Manager

Suzanne Williams

Office Administrator/Assistant to the CEO

Nikole Morrison

Front Desk Receptionist

ext 1506
nikole@ycamp.org

Barbara Chase

Accounting Assistant