We Have a Dedicated Year-Round Team Working Behind the Scenes

At YMCA of the Pines, many of our staff members are full-time employees, working behind the scenes to ensure a smooth-running, mission-driven organization. As one would expect, we have program directors and coordinators overseeing our summer camps, our School Age Child Care program and our Outdoor Center. But we also have a CEO, a finance department, a buildings and grounds team, an administrative staff, and offices of development, operations, food service, marketing and registration. It takes a lot to keep an operation such as ours functioning well and we’re proud of our hard-working year-round team. Meet them here!

Year-Round Staff Directory

Matt Foran

Camp Director

ext 1524
matt@ycamp.org

Christine Giannobile

Ockanickon Program Coordinator

Charlotte Brown

Camp Director

Lynn Passarella

Camp Director

ext 1502
lynn@ycamp.org

José Colon-Cruz

Assistant Day Camp Director

ext 1512
jose@ycamp.org

Becca Gutwirth

School Age Child Care Director

ext 1520
becca@ycamp.org

Carol Yard

Outdoor Center Director

ext 1528
carol@ycamp.org

Outdoor Center Assistant Director

ext 1529
carol@ycamp.org

Jason Ostroski

Food Service Director

ext 1530
jason@ycamp.org

Andy Smith

Buildings & Grounds Director

ext 1536
andy@ycamp.org

Maintenance Assistant

ext 1537
andy@ycamp.org

Ken Tuohey

Maintenance Tech

ext 1537
ken@ycamp.org

Mark Dibble

CEO

ext 1500
mark@ycamp.org

Greg Keresztury

Chief Operating Officer

ext 1515
gregk@ycamp.org

Cindy Culotta

Chief Financial Officer

ext 1510
cindy@ycamp.org

Suzette Belz

VP of Development and Major Gifts

Lynne Gally

Lead Registrar

ext 1503
lynne@ycamp.org

Nikole Morrison

Registrar – School’s Out

ext 1511
nikole@ycamp.org

Suzanne Williams

Office Administrator/Assistant to the CEO

Schyler Davenport

Front Desk Receptionist

Barbara Chase

Accounting Assistant