We Have a Dedicated Year-Round Team Working Behind the Scenes

At YMCA of the Pines, many of our staff members are full-time employees, working behind the scenes to ensure a smooth-running, mission-driven organization. As one would expect, we have program directors and coordinators overseeing our summer camps, our School Age Child Care program and our Outdoor Center. But we also have a CEO, a finance department, a buildings and grounds team, an administrative staff, and offices of development, operations, food service, marketing and registration. It takes a lot to keep an operation such as ours functioning well and we’re proud of our hard-working year-round team. Meet them here!

Year-Round Staff Directory

Christine Giannobile

Camp Director

Charlotte Brown

Camp Director

Lynn Passarella

Camp Director

ext 1502
lynn@ycamp.org

Becca Gutwirth

Executive Director of School Age Child Care

ext 1520
becca@ycamp.org

Becki Kidder

Director of School Age Child Care

ext 1507
becki@ycamp.org

Grace Tierney

Outdoor Center Director

ext 1522
grace@ycamp.org

Connor Sullivan

Outdoor Center Assistant Director

ext 1525
connor@ycamp.org

Carol Yard

Wilderness Programs Director

ext 1528
carol@ycamp.org

Executive Chef

David Loftus

ext 1530
david@ycamp.org

Andy Smith

Director of Buildings & Grounds

ext 1536
andy@ycamp.org

Jason Vandergrift

Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds

ext 1537
jasonv@ycamp.org

Keegan Doherty

Maintenance Assistant

ext. 1537
keegan@ycamp.org

Kaitlyn Kennedy

Housekeeping Supervisor

Mark Dibble

Chief Executive Officer

ext 1500
mark@ycamp.org

Greg Keresztury

Chief Operating Officer

ext 1515
gregk@ycamp.org

Michele McDonald

Chief Financial Officer

Charlotte Brown

Executive Director of Overnight Camps

Molly Servais

Director of Development

ext 1509
molly@ycamp.org

Suzanne Williams

Director of Administration/Executive Assistant to Mark R. Dibble, CEO

Sherry Dudnick

Receptionist

ext 1506
sherry@ycamp.org

Lynne Gally

Lead Registrar

ext 1503
lynne@ycamp.org

Stacey Krastek

Assistant Registrar

ext 1511
stacey@ycamp.org