YMCA Camp Ockanickon, Inc.

1303 Stokes Road (Route 541)
Medford, NJ 08055

(609) 654-8225 Phone
(800) 442-CAMP (2267) Toll Free
(609) 654-8895 Fax

Regular Office Hours:
Mon-Fri  9am-5pm
Sat-Sun  Closed

Summer Hours (Memorial Day through Labor Day):
Mon-Fri  9am-5pm
Sat  9am-2pm
Sun  11am-5pm

Send Us A Message

Contact Us
Sending

Staff Directory

Matt Foran

Camp Director

ext 1524
matt@ycamp.org

Gabrielle Ostroski

Camp Director

ext 1523
gab@ycamp.org

Lynn Passarella

Camp Director

ext 1502
lynn@ycamp.org

Cate Wobbe

Assistant Camp Director

ext 1512
cate@ycamp.org

MaryAnn Birchler

Director

Melissa DiMona

School’s Out/Office Support Staff

David Kaubin

Director

ext 1528
dave@ycamp.org

Dan Rozov

Assistant Outdoor Center Director

ext 1529
dan@ycamp.org

Steph Ward

Challenge Course Program Coordinator

ext 1525
steph@ycamp.org

Kelsey Henry

Teen Program Coordinator

ext 1527
kelsey@ycamp.org

Jason Ostroski

Food Service Director

ext 1530
jason@ycamp.org

Kimmie Searles

Assistant Food Service Director

ext 1530
kimmie@ycamp.org

Jamie Coker

Assistant Property Director

ext 1537
jcoker@ycamp.org

Mark Kalucki

Maintenance Assistant

ext 1537
markk@ycamp.org

Mark Dibble

CEO

ext 1500
mark@ycamp.org

Greg Keresztury

Director of Operations

ext 1515
gregk@ycamp.org

Cindy Culotta

Chief Financial Officer

ext 1510
cindy@ycamp.org

Suzette Belz

VP of Development and Major Gifts

Susan Miller

Director of Marketing and Communications

ext 1522
susan@ycamp.org

Lynne Gally

Program Registration

ext 1503
lynne@ycamp.org

Karen Emmenecker

Registration Assistant

ext 1511
karen@ycamp.org

Nicole Dottoli

Accounting Manager

ext 1513
nicole@ycamp.org

Nikole Morrison

Front Desk Receptionist

ext 1506
nikole@ycamp.org

Suzanne Williams

Office Administrator/Assistant to the CEO