Contact Us

YMCA Camp Ockanickon, Inc.

1303 Stokes Road
Medford, NJ 08055
Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 9 AM – 5 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Closed[Map]
Local Phone (609) 654-8225
Regional Toll Free (800) 442-CAMP (2267)
Fax (609) 654-8895

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Your Message

 

Staff Directory

CEO

Mark Dibble
CEO
mark@ycamp.org ext 1500

Operations

Greg Keresztury
Director of Operations
gregk@ycamp.org ext 1515

 Camp Ockanickon for Boys

Camp Director ext 1524

Camp Matollionequay for Girls/Community Development

Gabrielle Ostroski
Camp Director
IMG_6452
gab@ycamp.org ext 1523

School’s Out/ Lake Stockwell Day Camp

MaryAnn Birchler
Camp DirectorIMG_6421
maryann@ycamp.org ext 1501
Lynn Passarella
Assistant Camp DirectorIMG_6432
lynn@ycamp.org ext 1502
Melissa DiMona
Assistant Camp DirectorIMG_6436
melissa@ycamp.org ext 1506

Outdoor Center/ School Groups/ Retreats

David Kaubin
DirectorIMG_6445
dave@ycamp.org ext 1528

Food Service / Banquets

Jason Ostroski
DirectorJasonOstroski
jason@ycamp.org ext 1530

Administrative Office

Cindy Culotta
Chief Financial OfficerCindy photo correct
cindy@ycamp.org ext 1510
Suzette Belz
VP of Development and Major Gifts
 suzette@ycamp.org ext 1509
 Susan Miller
Marketing and Communications
 susan@ycamp.org  ext 1522
Lynne Gally
Program RegistrationIMG_6431
 lynne@ycamp.org ext 1503
Jaimee Cliver
Office Administrator/Executive Assistant
 jaimee@ycamp.org ext 1508

Facilities

Michael Dzwill
DirectorIMG_6443
mike@ycamp.org ext 1536
Contact Us